Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles has officially been named the NFC Offensive player of the week following his seven TD performance against Oakland. Foles is just the third QB in team history to be named offensive player of the week twice in the same season. Donovan McNabb did it twice in 2010 and Michael Vick did it three times in 2011.

Foles aerial attack against the Oakland Raiders on November 3, 2013, made him the seventh player in NFL history to complete the task. Foles day included completing 22 of 28 passes and throwing a TD to five different receivers and a perfect QB rating 158.3.

Here is the list of QB’s to throw seven TD’s in a single game. And again, congratulations Nick Foles!

Sid Luckman (Bears) 1943

Adrian Burk (PHI) Oct. 17, 1954. Final score 49-21 over Washington Redskins. WR Pete Pihos received three touchdown receptions.

George Blanda (HOU) 1961

Y.A. Tittle (NYG) 1962

Joe Knapp (MIN) 1969

Peyton Manning (DEN) 2013

Nick Foles (PHI) Nov. 3, 2013. Final score 49-20 over Oakland Raiders. WR Riley Cooper received three touchdown receptions.